TGA Committee2018-07-30T03:49:04+00:00

The TGA Committee

The Tarot Guild of Australia’s committee includes a wide variety of Tarot readers, authors, and professionals from all over the Australian Tarot community.

The committee all generously donate their time and energy towards building the Tarot Guild of Australia, and into helping to grow interest in the Tarot within the community.

Our 2018 Committee comprises:

President & Secretary: Anne Shotter (Vic)
Vice President & Treasurer: Naomi Towers (Vic)
Membership Secretary: Carol Longden (Vic)
Decks and Book Sales: Marlana McCarthy
Website Mistress & Audio/Visual Officer: Cheryl Ford
Sydney Group Co-ordinator: Jennifer Houston
Marketing: Dr. Joseph Tahlia OAM
Committee Member: Molly Talbot
Committee Member: Thais Brown